Champion in batteries, adapters and lighting!

  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryChampion.com

Easily select a device or category

BatteryChampion.com Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryChampion experience with us:

Roger Burns from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
1250 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
The replacement battery was an exact match excellent thankyou
Martin Langedijk from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
7150 mAh 7.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Easy to order and quick delivery time
Andy Parker from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 3.6 V battery (Black)
Alex Gee from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
6400 mAh 3.85 V battery (White)
General:
fast service
About the product:
battery fitted exactly as intended
Patrick OShaughnessy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-09-2022
Product:
3100 mAh 11.1 V battery (Black)
General:
prompt service and good products!
About the product:
battery works perfectly
Dusan Keluc from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-09-2022
Product:
3350 mAh 3.85 V battery (Black)
General:
Very satisfied, quick delivery
About the product:
Battery for Microsoft Lumia 950XL works perfect
Andris Ievins from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
7200 mAh 12 V battery (Black)
General:
A very prompt and efficient service. We were delighted.
About the product:
Easy to install and works very well.
Martin Riordan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
8600 mAh 10.95 V battery
General:
very happy and a pleasure to deal with, will definitely be dealing with battery upgrade again.
About the product:
bought a battery for my 2012 MacBook pro worked perfect and very happy with it. charged to 100% and I'm getting great milage on a single charge.
Graham Haydn-Davies from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-09-2022
Product:
1000 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
Very good service
About the product:
New battery is fine, time will tell!
Aaron Marsden from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
2900 mAh 3.8 V battery (Black)
edward longley from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Very prompt and efficient service
About the product:
newe battery for Dyson hand held vacumcleaner
Des Dunne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 9.6 V battery (Black)
David Seal from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
Easy to use web site and delivery arrived as expected.
About the product:
I was unsure about buying the battery as it was under half the price of the branded battery which was no longer charging, but it is working absolutely fine so will definately buy again if needed.
Paul Tucker from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
BTC-OT704SL battery (2000 mAh 3.8 V)
General:
They were able to provide the exact battery I required.
About the product:
Good quality, well made, fitted exactly.
W. McIntyre from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
BTC-DEW330PX battery (3000 mAh 18 V)
David Butler from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
3800 mAh 11.1 V battery (Gray)
paul clarke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
2100 mAh 14.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Very easy to navigate. Ordering was easy and the product arrived quicker than I expected (I live in Ireland)
About the product:
So far the product (battery for a Hitachi drill/driver) performs well.
John Mc Gowan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Battery was as described, was delivered as stated but delivery was quite slow.
About the product:
battery works well as a replacement part, overall I'm very happy with the part.
yuriy gamov from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-09-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 14.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Super
About the product:
Super
dave kennedy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-09-2022
Product:
5100 mAh 7.6 V battery
General:
Very happy with the service
About the product:
Battery working as per spec - very satisfied with the product
Paddy Corcoran from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2022
Product:
6000 mAh 7.4 V battery (Blue)
General:
Very helpful
About the product:
Battery work perfectly
Alistair Stewart from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
2400 mAh 14.8 V battery
General:
Excelent service
About the product:
bateries were exactly what were required
Alistair Stewart from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
2400 mAh 14.8 V battery
General:
Excelent service
About the product:
bateries were exactly what were required
Ted Williams from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
BTC-BPS718PW battery (1500 mAh 18 V, Black)
Veronica Watson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
BTE-NIK-EN-EL10 battery (900 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Easy to find battery and charger
About the product:
works well
Simon Blandford from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2022
Product:
3300 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
DRAGOS CALINOIU from Germany rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-09-2022
Product:
5200 mAh 11.55 V battery (Black)
Pat Meade from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2022
Product:
GP BO-GP-CR1632-5 battery (3 V, Original)
Philip Bethel from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2022
Product:
1200 mAh 3.7 V battery
Carl Saunders from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-08-2022
Product:
BTC-DYC100VX battery (2500 mAh 25.2 V, Gray)
General:
Good communication
About the product:
Good battery. Does what it should.
Elizabeth Maitra from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-08-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 14.8 V battery (Blue)
Yenofk Cekic from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-08-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 14.4 V battery
Stephen Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2022
Product:
560 mAh 3.7 V battery
Stephen Polley from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-08-2022
Product:
BTC-FV50 battery (600 mAh 7.4 V, Black)
General:
Good
About the product:
Good
Mohammed AlSalihi from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
Reliable, good price delivery time good reasonable Recommended for better price
About the product:
Reliable
Mike Bruce from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-08-2022
Product:
900 mAh 3.7 V battery
Joseph Bailie from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-08-2022
Product:
BTC-ALK006BL battery (700 mAh 7.2 V, Black)
KEN BROOKER from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
23-08-2022
Product:
Philips Norelco HS8020 battery (3.7 V)
Stephen Polley from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-08-2022
Product:
800 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Good
About the product:
Good
CE Coke-Smyth from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2022
Product:
BTC-NK5CTSL battery (1000 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
This is excellent news.
About the product:
I have an old Nokia 6303i (10 of them), which I am restoring. Hope to make a substantial second purchase soon, pending testing of materials. They are a very delicate breed. xxxx
Kwangsun Kang from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-08-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
John Casserly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-08-2022
Product:
3200 mAh 5 V External battery pack (Black)
General:
Very good
About the product:
Very good
Rob Bourdon-Pierre from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 10.8 V battery (Black)
General:
The replacement battery arrived promptly and I could track the delivery.
About the product:
Excellent quality replacement.
Dariusz Zur from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2022
Product:
Eneloop Rollei Sportsline 64 battery (930 mAh 1.2 V)
Yenofk Cekic from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-08-2022
Product:
6600 mAh 14.4 V battery
Eoin Finn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
Easy manage website quick delivery and discount on my next order great service
Edwin Hannon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-09-2022
Product:
Saft BO-BS-SAFTLS26500 battery (3.6 V)
Neil Unwin from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-08-2022
Product:
3400 mAh 11.1 V battery (Black)
General:
Easy to order. Arrived on time.
About the product:
New battery fits perfectly. Easy to fit.
John Davis from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 3.8 V battery
General:
I was pleased to be able to find a replacement battery for my cordless drill that was quite old but apart from a dead battery worked fine.
About the product:
Battery came very quickly, charged up fine and has lasted a long time in use so far. So very pleased
Joseph Jones from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
Excellent
About the product:
Good upgrade from original
George Harrison from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-07-2022
Product:
1200 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Very easy to navigate site and find what I wanted.
About the product:
Perfect direct replacement for original battery.
Nedim Ates Karadadas from Finland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
7500 mAh 7.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Shipping information is needed.
About the product:
Fits correctly.
Tom Kadri from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-07-2022
Product:
HP 3470 mAh 11.55 V battery (Black, Original)
General:
Good choice of products, delivery on time, great service
Peter Pratt from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
8800 mAh 10.8 V battery
General:
Good information regarding selection of the correct battery. Very good process for ordering , payment and delivery. No problems experienced.
About the product:
Product is performing much better then original.
Kenneth Windsor from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 25.2 V battery
General:
Ordered following seeing good reviews.
About the product:
Providing excellent service.
S D Thomson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2022
Product:
BTC-DYC100VX battery (2500 mAh 25.2 V, Gray)
General:
Rapid service - order arrived very quickly.
About the product:
Happy with the products
Nigel Howard from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-07-2022
Product:
BTC-NUX500CL battery (1100 mAh 3.7 V, Black)
General:
Found the battery I was looking for, one of the very few suppliers. Ordering process was simple & there was good communication regarding the dispatch of the item.
About the product:
The product was exactly the one ordered, it has been fitted & works perfectly.
Trevor Mitchell from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
19-07-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
I have purchased from Battery Upgrade before and they gave a good level of service.
About the product:
It is what I wanted
Rune Skåtar from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2022
Product:
630 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
A very easy and elegant way of ordering The right type of battery. Fast delivery and reasonable price.
About the product:
Perfekt, well working
Borislav Kolentsov from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-07-2022
Product:
BTC-SMG610XL battery (3300 mAh 3.85 V, Black)
General:
Prompt and fast service.
About the product:
Extremely reliable.
Borislav Kolentsov from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-07-2022
Product:
BTC-SMG610XL battery (3300 mAh 3.85 V, Black)
General:
Prompt and fast service.
About the product:
Extremely reliable.
Michael Quinn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-07-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Top Class service
About the product:
Working perfectely
Mairtin MacOiste from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2022
Product:
5200 mAh 18 V battery
General:
Easily found the part on the site.
About the product:
Arrived speedily in good packaging.
William O' Connor from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
21-06-2022
Product:
550 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
I wanted a battery for an old iPod, it was a great product, arrived in 7 or so days.
About the product:
worked a treat
Sandra Dainty from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2022
Product:
890 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Good service.
About the product:
Camcorder battery I had problems finding elsewhere.
Ed Burge from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-07-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 10.8 V battery
General:
Fast and easy service which a wide range of products to fit even relatively obscure or outdated tools.
About the product:
Good quality!
Christopher Elphick from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-07-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 25.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Good service, Good price.
About the product:
Excellent replacement for original.
philip croke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-07-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 22.2 V battery (Black)
General:
Found that the delivery was very fast
About the product:
Very good
Dave Thomas from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-07-2022
Product:
3400 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
A very efficient and pleasantly professional service - thank you for this, very much appreciated !
About the product:
Exactly as specified on the website
Keith Roach from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-06-2022
Product:
BTC-BPS120PX battery (3000 mAh 12 V, Black)
Rowena Wheaton from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-07-2022
Product:
1350 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Reasonable price. Fast delivery. Comprehensive website
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted.
Reginald Leahy from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-07-2022
Product:
2100 mAh 3.6 V battery
General:
Perfect replacement Identical to original
About the product:
I am happy that I took the opportunity to order the replacement batteries.I am now able to continue using my favourite cordless Drll.
Donald Shelton from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2022
Product:
BTE-APP-A1496 battery (7150 mAh 7.6 V, Black)
General:
Had EXACTLY what I needed.
About the product:
Very easy installation. Dimensions were exactly on.
JOHN RICHARDS from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-07-2022
Product:
750 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
EFFICIENT SERVICE, NO PROBLEMS.
About the product:
IT WAS WHAT I ORDERED.
Christine Hutchinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-07-2022
Product:
1900 mAh 7 V battery (Black)
General:
Good selection of products and a good service
About the product:
Product arrived with good sealed packaging and very happy withe the quality of the product
Steve Moody from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-07-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 6 V battery
General:
Great fast service
About the product:
Great value for money
JJ Carroll from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-07-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Fast efficient and value for money.
About the product:
Replacement for dyson vacuum. Excellent.
Paul Evans from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-07-2022
Product:
6150 mAh 11.56 V battery (Black)
General:
Product was exactly as speciifed for my PC and was delivered swiftly with no problems.
About the product:
Battery has performed perfectly so far after fitting about 1 month ago.
SUSAN COLLISON from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2022
Product:
1120 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
Informative website which was very useful to me. Fast delivery.
About the product:
As expected.
Czesław Michalak from Poland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-05-2022
Product:
BO-PTI0116A battery (1500 mAh 14.4 V)
General:
Delivered on time , without any problem.
About the product:
At the moment , battery is working normally but need to charge.
John Mckinney from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-06-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Arrived on time. No problems. Good service.
About the product:
As described thank you.
ANTHONY JOSEPH PHILPOTT from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 7.4 V battery (Gray)
General:
Had a good experience with this company.
About the product:
All in good order
Stewart Burke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-06-2022
Product:
3800 mAh 11.1 V battery (Gray)
General:
Very happy with the service received. I would recommend to anyone who needs a replacement battery.
About the product:
Delighted with my replacement battery. Actually it was a second battery for my drone. It fits perfectly and runs just like the original battery.
pat mcdonagh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-06-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 18 V battery (Yellow)
General:
Very good Batteries, and a very good service from BatteryUpgrade.ie
About the product:
DeWalt DC988 - 2000 mAh 18 V 100% good product.
pat mcdonagh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-06-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 18 V battery
General:
BatteryUpgrade.ie gives a great service and fast delivery, great company to deal with.
About the product:
DeWalt DC988 - 3000 mAh 18 V is 100% perfect product
John Roberts from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-07-2022
Product:
1000 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Easy website to follow, no problems ordering just how it should be.
About the product:
Have just used the battery supplied during my holiday in Scotland, I took 830 pictures and having a spare battery was invaluable, it worked flawlessly.
Graeme Howan from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
02-07-2022
Product:
2150 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Great service with prompt delivery
About the product:
Batteries are doing exactly what I want from them
Alan Holliday from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-07-2022
Product:
1050 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Excellent quick service.
About the product:
Good quality buy
JASON WOODRUFF from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-06-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 3.7 V battery (Blue)
Wietze Hoogeveen from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-07-2022
Product:
1300 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
all good
About the product:
Just as ordered
Richard Gay from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
10-05-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
Great communication, and sensible enquiries to make sure that I ordered the correct part. And it works well.
About the product:
The battery works well and means that I will have many more years of use from the tool.
Reginald Leahy from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-06-2022
Product:
0.72W battery charger (3.6V, 0.2A)
General:
Easy to select product
About the product:
I have only had to use the charger once so far. I also purchased two batteries.I am happy with all items.They are good quality and perfect replacement.
Hugh Daly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-06-2022
Product:
1100 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Easy to use, had exactly what I needed, easy to find the correct battery.
About the product:
Does the job perfectly.
Ian Davis from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-06-2022
Product:
1000 mAh 13.2 V battery
General:
Appear to have all sorts of batteries including hard to find ones. I shall order again.
About the product:
I’m happy
Kevin McCann from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Good website very easy to select what you need
About the product:
It replaced my old battery perfectly
Alan Nelson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2022
Product:
5870 mAh 15.2 V battery (White)
General:
Service was prompt & first class.
About the product:
Exactly as discribed, just what I wanted.
Anthony Molloy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-06-2022
Product:
BTC-BST160PX battery (3000 mAh 18 V, Black)
General:
Gr8t
About the product:
Cant Complain
Hamish Bain from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-06-2022
Product:
1050 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
As usual, good service at keen prices ...
About the product:
Works well - much better than the 'in camera' charger ...
Hamish Bain from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-06-2022
Product:
1050 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
As usual, good service at keen prices ...
About the product:
Works well - much better than the 'in camera' charger ...
pat mcdonagh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-06-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 18 V battery
General:
BatteryUpgrade.ie 100 % reliable and a fantastic service all-round.
About the product:
DeWalt DC988 - 3000 mAh 18 V great product.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryChampion.com

  • Over 1.000.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryChampion.com

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .