Champion in batteries, adapters and lighting!

  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryChampion.com

Easily select a device or category

BatteryChampion.com Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryChampion experience with us:

Eileen Larkin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-01-2023
Product:
BTC-DYC620VX battery (2500 mAh 21.6 V)
General:
Ordering was very straight forward. Also very helpful with emails etc.
About the product:
I purchased a battery for my cordless Dyson hoover. My Dyson is working great! Very pleased with it.
ian stevens from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-01-2023
Product:
5870 mAh 15.2 V battery (White)
General:
5 stars service
About the product:
Quality product
al santafianos from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-01-2023
Product:
1500 mAh 24 V battery
General:
the service provided online was easy (found correct product fast & simply), direct & clear.
About the product:
good quality & reasonably priced. fits ok, just need to make sure battery is secure first before using drill.
Desmond Lacey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-01-2023
Product:
1500 mAh 6 V battery
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Excellent replacement battery for rawlplug nailgun. Very happy. Good price.
Jim Maclean from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-01-2023
Product:
1500 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
A superb idea to reduce unnecessary waste and provide replacements at very reasonable cost efficiently
About the product:
Ideal to get a replacement that fits perfectly in the tool and uses the same charger but provides a better performance.
George William Paterson Mason from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-01-2023
Product:
4400 mAh 14.8 V battery
General:
They provide new replacements for products that may be out of production with the original manufacturer, giving renewed life to still valuable equipment. Good service and very reasonable prices.
About the product:
This was a vital replacement battery for an outdated but still professional grade working laptop, where the original manufacturer had ceased production years ago. This new replacement (the second for this laptop) has given it a new lease of life.
Frank O sullivan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-01-2023
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Great range of products and great service- thank you
About the product:
Perfect generic replacement for the original battery
Percy Covitz from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-01-2023
Product:
270 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Great, very happy with result of purchase
About the product:
Brilliant. I now get the charge life I should.
Patrick Dunne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-01-2023
Product:
3000 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Dispatch and delivery was quick which was great .Price was reasonable too.
About the product:
Battery is an exact fit, charging well and holding its charge for as long as the original one that came with the Tablet which gives me confidence in the product.
Andrew Graham from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-01-2023
Product:
5000 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Fast dispatch
About the product:
Good quality replacement
Larry Walton from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-01-2023
Product:
BTC-BST366PW battery (1500 mAh 10.8 V, Black)
General:
Very good service.
About the product:
Works very well.
Phillip Thomas from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-01-2023
Product:
3000 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
Satisfactory
About the product:
Better than original
Helen Smith from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-01-2023
Product:
BTC-RTB121PW battery (2000 mAh 12 V)
General:
Good response time. Came quickly. Just what I ordered.
About the product:
Replacement battery for a cordless sander. Works perfectly.
TADEJA HRIBAR from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-01-2023
Product:
3000 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Fast delivery
About the product:
The battery works very well
Oliver Lennon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-01-2023
Product:
BTC-DYC620VX battery (2500 mAh 21.6 V)
General:
Came in good time , the delivery.
About the product:
Very good, got my dyson going quickly with battery upgrade.
Viktoriia Kutsenko from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2023
Product:
1600 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
The order was delivered on time. Quality! Thank you
About the product:
The order was delivered on time. Quality! Thank you
Ioannis Floropoulos from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2023
Product:
3400 mAh 14.8 V battery (Blue)
General:
Excellent service, very fast delivery
Rory Skerritt from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-01-2023
Product:
3000 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
Hard to find the correct replacement required but the product and service were 100%
Kieran Sisk from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-01-2023
Product:
2000 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Replaced battery on Dyson vacuum cleaner.
About the product:
Great battery. Lasts very long. Long enough to vacuum my car.
Michael Bowman from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-01-2023
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Really impressed with the service offered by the company ! Excellent.
Mary Higgins from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-01-2023
Product:
3000 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Good very good product good service
About the product:
Very goood
Brian O Donovan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2023
Product:
600 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Prompt and efficient. I searched for a long time to find a replacement battery for my Garmin. Delighted to find it here. Will be back.
About the product:
It does the job. Very happy overall.
Francis Barrett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2023
Product:
BTE-DYS-V8 battery (3000 mAh 21.6 V)
General:
My experience was one of an efficient, reliable, and straightforward service.
About the product:
Product arrived absolutely fine.
Larry Walton from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-01-2023
Product:
BOSCH 2500 mAh 12 V battery (Black, Original)
General:
Very prompt service.
About the product:
Very good.
Larry Walton from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-01-2023
Product:
1500 mAh 10.8 V battery (Black)
General:
Very good service.
About the product:
Very good and worked fine.
Gary Osborne from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
09-01-2023
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
good range of batteries at competitive prices
About the product:
good fit to the applinace
Alastair Garnett from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-01-2023
Product:
450 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Very satisfied with battery change of my iPod. The iPod was returned to me in a very secure and protecting package. Many thanks for excellent work.
About the product:
The new battery works perfectly.
Roy Frisby from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-12-2022
Product:
660 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
The order was somewhat slow but I was contacted to keep me informed, which was appreciated.
About the product:
The batteries were the ones I wanted even though my camera was 15 years old. An unbelievable service and much appreciated.
Tim Callaway from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-12-2022
Product:
6000 mAh 7.4 V battery (Blue)
General:
Fast efficient service with regular updates and reasonable prices. What's not to like!
About the product:
Correct size, correct connector and charges well.
Viktoriia Kutsenko from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2023
Product:
1600 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
The order was delivered on time. Quality! Thank you
About the product:
The order was delivered on time. Quality! Thank you
Raymond McGowan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-01-2023
Product:
3000 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
Very good service
About the product:
My new battery works perfectly. Fast and efficient service
Fiona Bassett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-12-2022
Product:
GP CR1632 Lithium Coin cell battery (5 pcs)
General:
I've ordered batteries before from you, last time there was a long delay ( due to covid) this time delivery was quite quick. I've had no problems with the batteries. I'd shop with u again
About the product:
Products are good quality
Linda Porter from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2023
Product:
2600 mAh 14.4 V battery (Blue)
General:
Battery for an ecvac deebot
About the product:
Received battery in good condition and works perfectly with my hoover
brendan o neill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-01-2023
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Hi, the service was excellent, recommended to everybody. Thanks.
About the product:
Just what I needed.
Maureen Calthorpe from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-12-2022
Product:
1700 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Great customer service
Douglas Hydes from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-12-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 18 V battery
General:
Battery Upgrade was very easy to deal with with plenty of options to select from and delievery was good
About the product:
perfect works well
James Stewart from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-12-2022
Product:
300 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Brilliant - i ordered in the afternoon and it arrived first thing next morning.
About the product:
I was quite an obscure small battery, well specified on the website and exactly right.
Victoria Richardson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-12-2022
Product:
BTC-ABD290SL battery (900 mAh 3.7 V, Black)
General:
Very good service. I was able to check with someone at battery upgrade to make sure I'd selected the correct battery for my device. They replied promptly.
About the product:
My kindle now works and I didn't have to throw it in the bin!
brian bidmead from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-12-2022
Product:
750 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Excellent service,battery just what I wanted
About the product:
Battery was excellent
Raymond Urbahn from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-12-2022
Product:
BTC-TMS110SH battery (200 mAh 3.7 V, Black)
General:
Many thanks for your friendly and efficient service
About the product:
Just what I wanted to extend my watch life.
Gabriel Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-12-2022
Product:
GP CR1632 Lithium Coin cell battery (5 pcs)
General:
Very impressive range of stock. This site will be my first, and I fully expect, only site that I will need for all my battery replacement needs.
About the product:
It was easy to locate what I needed at an exceptional price from a brand that I have previously found to be very good quality.
Barry Moule from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-12-2022
Product:
1600 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
No issues.
About the product:
Very pleased
Ciaran Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-12-2022
Product:
1000 mAh 13.2 V battery
General:
Excellent and efficient service
About the product:
My device is over thirty years old and I was thrilled that you had the battery.
GEORGE KENNY from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-12-2022
Product:
8800 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Prompt and precise
About the product:
The correct item
Christopher Blake from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-12-2022
Product:
1900 mAh 7 V battery (Black)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Battery seems to be perfect
Raj Gill from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-12-2022
Product:
900 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Good service
About the product:
Good product
Brendan Walshe from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-12-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 24 V battery
General:
Very good response and service from BatteryUpgrade each time I've used them.
About the product:
Very happy, worked as expected and as described.
Miro Ljubec from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-12-2022
Product:
7150 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Everything ok!
About the product:
Works well.
John Flanagan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-12-2022
Product:
Varta V399 / SR57 / 399 / 395 Silver Oxide Coin cell battery (Amount 1)
General:
Prompt delivery, well packed
About the product:
Just right for the task
Stan McSwiggan from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-12-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
All good
About the product:
All good
Thomas Cassidy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-12-2022
Product:
2200 mAh 22.2 V battery (Gray)
General:
Whole process was easy to follow and battery arrive without any issues.
About the product:
Battery was exactly what was order and fitted appliance and worked as advertised.
Mark Standen from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-12-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 24 V battery
General:
Easy to find and order what I needed, great communication including updates to my order
About the product:
Great to find a battery for my older style Bosch drill, didn’t want to upgrade to newer version Price really good as as well
Jason Christensen-Widt from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-12-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Does exactly what it says on the box. Seems to work very well so far.
About the product:
Replacement battery for Dyson V7. Only one screw to remove then the new battery just fitted perfectly.
Donagh McInerney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-12-2022
Product:
BTC-FM9086SL battery (4500 mAh 4.8 V)
General:
Happy with price, delivery and function
About the product:
Happy with price, delivery and function
David Bishop from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-12-2022
Product:
BTC-AT482SL battery (1500 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Very satisfied with the service received and the product quality.
About the product:
Replacement battery for my ancient Nokia 3310 mobile and a hard to find battery for an Aviation Sky Demon MD portable GPS. Both devices working well now.
David Bishop from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-12-2022
Product:
BTC-AT482SL battery (1500 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Very satisfied with the service received and the product quality.
About the product:
Replacement battery for my ancient Nokia 3310 mobile and a hard to find battery for an Aviation Sky Demon MD portable GPS. Both devices working well now.
Peter Donnelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-12-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Excellent product range options. From placing the order to receipt went as expected, communicated and expected. I felt I was dealing with a professional customer service company. Well done.
About the product:
Product quality excellent and behaving as promised.
Chris Jennings from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-12-2022
Product:
6400 mAh 7.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Fast delivery and good communication throughout.
About the product:
The products were as described and were a good match to the OEM battery.
Simon Hurricks from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-12-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 6 V battery (Black)
General:
Good range of products and easy to order
About the product:
Product arrived safely and was exactly as advertised.
Phil Jones from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-01-2023
Product:
BTC-HTB830PW battery (1500 mAh 18 V, Black)
General:
Easy deal
About the product:
Fits as it should
Phil Jones from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-01-2023
Product:
BTC-HTB830PW battery (1500 mAh 18 V, Black)
General:
Easy deal
About the product:
Fits as it should
C N Richardson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-12-2022
Product:
BTC-DEC600PX battery (3300 mAh 3.6 V, Black)
General:
Batteries fine and worked
About the product:
It was fine
Thomas Breen from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-12-2022
Product:
8000 mAh 11.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Fast delivery and good customer service
About the product:
Good quality products.
Carmel Mc Sweeney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-12-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
My son inlaw, found you on line and ordered a replacement battery for my dyson vacuum, at a reasonable price.
About the product:
It does exactly what it says on the tin I can't falt it. Delivered on time my son swapped out the battery, put on charge over night and it and has worked as expected ever since.
Patrick Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-12-2022
Product:
Camelion CR2477 Lithium Coin cell battery (Amount 1)
General:
Excellent service thank you!
About the product:
Coin cell CR 2477 & 2450 I use these for my welding helmets. Long life and reliability are vital for safety and productivity.
Patrick Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-12-2022
Product:
Camelion CR2477 Lithium Coin cell battery (Amount 1)
General:
Excellent service thank you!
About the product:
Coin cell CR 2477 & 2450 I use these for my welding helmets. Long life and reliability are vital for safety and productivity.
Arthur Hendrick from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-12-2022
Product:
6000 mAh 3.7 V battery (Blue)
General:
A quick service and delivery. Would be happy to use again
About the product:
The battery for my Bluetooth speaker was good value and a much better option than buying a new speaker
Graham Dudfield from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-12-2022
Product:
3650 mAh 11.4 V battery
General:
Good service. Prompt delivery.
About the product:
Works well.
Cormac McCool from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-12-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Excellent experience. Used twice now. Battery delivered quickly. Correct item and in perfect condition. Would recommend.
About the product:
Excellent experience. Used twice now. Battery delivered quickly. Correct item and in perfect condition. Would recommend.
Rob Hare from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 2.4 V battery
General:
a pleaseure to deal with.
About the product:
product fits perfectly
Shirley Aherne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-12-2022
Product:
950 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
Easy site to navigate
About the product:
Product was perfect and exactly what I needed
Jennifer Schneiderman from Poland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-12-2022
Product:
90W AC adapter / charger (19V, 4.74A)
General:
The shipment arrived quickly and was well packaged.
About the product:
It works exactly as I would expect. Holds a long charge.
Jennifer Schneiderman from Poland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-12-2022
Product:
90W AC adapter / charger (19V, 4.74A)
General:
The shipment arrived quickly and was well packaged.
About the product:
It works exactly as I would expect. Holds a long charge.
Garret Walsh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-12-2022
Product:
3400 mAh 15.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Battery arrived very quickly and was exactly the right one for the laptop model (thanks to the Battery Upgrade site selection).
About the product:
Product was easy to install and has brought my laptop back to better than original battery life, very happy with it.
Eamonn Moore from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-11-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 14.4 V battery (Blue)
General:
Quick and easy website to navigate and quick delivery
About the product:
Very pleased with quality
Rachael Keaney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-12-2022
Product:
Saft 1/2 AA Li-SOCI2 battery (2 pcs)
Michael Harris from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-12-2022
Product:
BTC-ENEL4 battery (1800 mAh 11.1 V, Black)
General:
The website is easy to use, and has extensive information about products and their suitability for specific applications.
About the product:
The batteries received are of good quality, and so far are performing well. I would certainly recommend others to use your services.
Ross Walker from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-11-2022
Product:
BTC-MKT370PX battery (3000 mAh 7.2 V)
General:
Easy to order
About the product:
Makita drill goes well with the replacement battery
Glenn Abel from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-12-2022
Product:
BTC-PLC769SL battery (1000 mAh 3 V)
General:
Great service
Andrew Cartmell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-12-2022
Product:
BTC-FN006SL battery (5000 mAh 6 V)
General:
Very easy to deal with, good prices and prompt delivery.
Andrew Cartmell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-12-2022
Product:
BTC-FN006SL battery (5000 mAh 6 V)
General:
Very easy to deal with, good prices and prompt delivery.
Valerie Lawrence from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2022
Product:
3700 mAh 11.25 V battery (Black)
General:
Goods arrived well packed.
About the product:
All good
Olive McWilliams from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-11-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
I would have no hesitation in using this company again.
About the product:
Battery worked perfectly - I had looked for a long time for a replacement and had nearly given up. Everything was well packaged, prompt delivery, and product is exactly what I needed, and at a good price.
Denis Borovac from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-11-2022
Product:
BTC-RX3000SL battery (1400 mAh 3.7 V, Black)
General:
Clean delivery process, goods as described with acceptable price.
ΣΟΦΟΚΛΗΣ ΓΩΓΟΣ from Greece rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-10-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 10.8 V battery
General:
Delay in delivery
About the product:
Good quality
Halyna Dudarenko from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-11-2022
Product:
HP BO-HP-HS04 battery (2670 mAh 14.8 V, Original)
General:
Thank you BatteryChampion.de team for frendly service! I wish you all the best!
About the product:
I am satisfied with battery for my laptop. It is high quality product.
Graeme Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-12-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 14.8 V battery (Blue)
General:
Very efficient service promptly delivered without fuss. Very pleased with results.. Keep up the good work
sharon mchugh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-11-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Great service. Item arrived on time & I'm very happy with it.
Rock Hastings from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
29-11-2022
Product:
BTC-DYC343VX battery (5000 mAh 22.2 V, Gray)
General:
The purchase was easy & I was confident I was ordering the correct item.
About the product:
So far the battery is working as expected
John O'Callaghan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-11-2022
Product:
1800 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
Great communication
About the product:
Perfect condition
Soo min Kim from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-11-2022
Product:
800 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
WAYNE HODGE from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2022
Product:
BTC-HDM4NB battery (4400 mAh 11.1 V)
General:
well worth waiting for
About the product:
seems to be holding charge okay
Bernadette Mc Ginty from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 28 V battery (White)
General:
Fast delivery satisfied with product and price
Graeme Skeates from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2022
Product:
12.5W AC adapter / charger (8.4V, 1.5A)
General:
I could not source the product within NZ itself so was grateful you had it
About the product:
It was a battery charge I bought which works well. Now I want to buy a battery.
BRUCE MUMBRAY from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
BO-PP-MU06-5200 battery (5200 mAh 10.8 V)
Chris Marshall from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-11-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 11.1 V battery
General:
Correct battery easy to find on website, price quoted reasonable for a Sony replacement and delivery within promised time slot.
About the product:
Replacement battery bought for a Sony laptop appears identical to old one and is now working well in my old laptop without the need for any modifications. Very happy!
d bryan from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-11-2022
Product:
1300 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
first class service
About the product:
first class product
Gary Mason from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-11-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 7.2 V battery (Black)
General:
Batteries were sent in good time and well packed
About the product:
As expected
Raymond Mulligan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-11-2022
Product:
BTC-AUG502NB battery (4050 mAh 15.2 V, Black)
General:
It was easy to find what I needed, and delivery was just as quick. The explanation of the process on the website meant there was no frustration wondering about delivery.
About the product:
The product was as expected, worked perfectly, and I would have no issues returning to Battery Upgrade the next time I need something similar.
Deirdre Tinkhof from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-11-2022
Product:
Panasonic Eneloop Lite / HR03 Ni-MH battery Secondary (4 pcs, 550 mAh)
General:
Nicely packed and fast delivery
About the product:
Replacement chargeable batteries for my house phones

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryChampion.com

  • Over 1.000.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryChampion.com

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .